Home Bollywood The music video for BLACKPINK’s latest track Ready For Love, is here; Here’s a sneak peak

The music video for BLACKPINK’s latest track Ready For Love, is here; Here’s a sneak peak

by admin

Blinks are Ready For Love as the virtual music video for BLACKPINK’s new song drops Friday in collaboration with the PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG) Mobile game. This comes ahead of the K-pop group’s comeback, with more new music expected in August.

This collaboration features the 3D avatars of the females taking on several challenges in an almost hallucinogenic setting, taking over Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa’s charms. It begins with an aerial picture of woodland as a plane glides overhead.

Soon, four incredibly distinct circumstances for individual BLACKPINK members are presented. A forest with a massive helmet-like device in the middle, a frozen lake runs through an ice-covered landscape, an endless expanse covered in pink clouds, and finally, a glass flower is emerging. A motorcycling avatar speeds by as the tempo picks up, and the four landscapes are played one after the other, each with a distinctive automobile.

The release date and time of the “Ready For Love” music video are revealed with a dramatic pause. View the teaser down below.

The new song, along with a never-before-seen music video featuring Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa’s avatars in the mystical realm of the game, will be launched on July 29 at 12 am EDT as a part of the “BLACKPINK X PUBG MOBILE 2022 IN-GAME CONCERT: [THE VIRTUAL]” project (1 pm KST, 9:30 am IST).

Related Posts