Saturday, July 20, 2024

Latest Posts

Zee Music released the Ram Ram song from Accident or Conspiracy: Godhra

Mumbai (Maharashtra) [India], June 29: Zee Music has released the “Ram Ram” song from the film “Accident or Conspiracy: Godhra.” This is sung by Divya Kumar and Vaishali Made, and this beautiful lyric is written by Aman Pratap Singh. The melodious music of V. Rakx (Rakesh Varma) has enhanced the beauty of this song. The film’s trailer, which challenges the long-standing stories and beliefs on the Sabarmati train accident, has been hard hitting and created buzz in the industry since its release. 

Song starts with the Ram Leela stage as a backdrop. Immediate after that, a group of people are shown in a train where a lady is singing this Ram bhajan, and other people in the coach are also enjoying and chanting the Ram bhajan with her. In between the Ram Leela stage programs are also seen. It seems that the Ram bhakts or the Bhajan mandali is going somewhere in the same train. 

The film is based on the report of the Nanavati Mehta Commission, which was tasked with investigating the incident. For the first time, there is a Bollywood film that will show the truth of an incident to the audience based on the report of a commission. The makers of the film claim that “Accident or Conspiracy Godhra” is the truth behind the Sabarmati train accident. Will expose it before the country. Will unearth the layers of conspiracy behind this inhuman incident that took place 22 years ago in Godhra, Gujarat. 

Director M.K. Shivaaksh says, “My goal as Godhra’s director has always been to reveal the real story behind the catastrophe. I have attempted to show the audience the intricacy and breadth of the Godhra incident through this film. The video explores the facets of an occurrence that has been used for personal gain and about which people have continued to be misinformed, rather than taking aim at any particular sect.”

Produced by BJ Purohit under the banner of Om Trinetra Films, and directed by M.K. Shivaaksh. Lyrics by Aman Pratap Singh, music composed by V. Rakx (Rakesh Varma) and singers are- Divya Kumar and Vaishali Made. The film stars Hitu Kanodia, Denisha Ghumra, Akshita Namdev, Ganesh Yadav, and Rajeev Surti etc. and slated to release on July 19, 2024.

Song link:

If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.