Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Warning: Attempt to read property "roles" on bool in /home/bollywoodtimes11/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-user-frontend/wpuf-functions.php on line 4561

Latest Posts

Kangana Ranaut shares her list of “deserving winners” and accuses the “Nepo Mafia” of stealing the awards

Kangana Ranaut turned to Instagram to oppose Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, and Varun Dhawan receiving significant honours at the Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival. She said that the “nepo mafia snatches everyone’s right” and presented her list of those she felt were deserving.

Kangana shared her list of winners on Instagram Stories, writing, “Awards season is here before nepo mafia snatches every one ka haq let me clarify this year’s Best actor – Rishab Shetty (Kantara) Best Actress- Mrunal Thakur (Sita Ramam) Best film – Kantara Best director- SS Rajamouli (RRR) Best supporting actor – Anupam Kher (Kashmir Files) Best supporting actress- Tabu (Bhool Bhulaiya) Yeh log jayein ya nahi awards inhi ke hain… filmi awards have no authenticity after I finish work here, I will make a proper list of all those I feel are deserving… stay tuned … thanks.”

Kangana further stated, “Life of nepo insects use parents name and contacts, do papa jo chaploosi to get work, agar koi self-made aaye uska career sabotage kardo, if someone anyone, anyhow survives and complains about continues harassment they face, unko bikau mafia PR se jealous or mad bolke dismiss our discredit kardo… yehi yehi toh tumhari kartootein hain that I am determined now to destroy you all… one can’t just indulge in the beauty of Life when there is so much evil around… Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta says destroying evil is the prime goal of Dharma.”

Alia Bhatt and Ranbir Kapoor each received the Best Actor and Best Actress prizes at Monday’s Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival. Ranbir won for portraying Shiva in Brahmastra Part One, while Alia won for portraying the lead in Gangubai Kathiawadi. In addition, Varun Dhawan’s portrayal in the movie Bhediya won him the Critics’ Choice Award for Best Actor.

Source: Instagram

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.